Safety & Security

Internal Complaints Committee

The school has constituted an internal Complaints Committee to take appropriate steps to prevent sexual harassment in school premises.

  • Do not stand behind or in front of bus or other vehicle, as the driver will not be able to see you while reversing.
  • Do not try to board or jump off a running bus.
  • Do not try to board or get down from bus in the middle of the road.
  • Do not stand on the footboard of the bus/vehicle.
  • Do not lean or peep out of the door/window of the bus/vehicle.
  • Small children should not cross the road unescorted.
  • Leave seat(s) nearest to entry exit door for your teacher(s) accompanying you in the bus.
  • Step into or out of the bus only when it is at rest or comes to a complete halt.
  • Board or get down from the bus in an orderly disciplined manner
  • Put your bags under the seat or at a specified place.
  • Walk on the pavement of the road.
  • Before crossing the road, look to right, then left and then to right in order to see whether the road is clear. Cross the road only, if it is fear of speeding vehicles.
  • Cross the road over the Zebra-Crossing.

Pocso Cell & Anti Sexual Harashment Cell to Deal With

Sl.No Name of Member Post.
1 Ms Pooja Dwivedi In-Charge
2 Dr. Keerti Khapre Member
3 Mr B.R. Malviya Member
4 Dr Amit Maheshwari Member
5 Ms Manisha Shrivastava Member
6 Ms Anshu Shrivastava Member
7 Ms Rajni Patel Member

Grievance & Redressal Cell

Sl.No Name of Member Post.
1 Mr. Manoj Richariya In-Charge
2 Ms Anshu Shrivastava Member
3 Ms Vartika Rai Member
4 Mr. Bhojraj Malviya Member
5 Mr. Vivek Patel Member

Arrival & Dispersal Committee

Sl.No Name of Member Post.
1 Mr. Nirmal Yadav In-Charge
2 Mr. Vivek Patel Member
3 Mr. Anil Rajak Member
4 Mr. Vinod Pathak Member
5 Security Guard on Duty Member

Internal Quality Assurance Cell

Sl.No Name of Member Post.
1 Ms Rama Laxmi B Coordinator
2 Ms C. Mandloi Coordinator
3 Mr. Nitin Dasondhi Member
4 Ms. Neeta Bhansali Member
5 Ms Anamika Mishra Member
6 Head Girl & Head Boy of School Member

Sanitation & Cleanliness Committee

Sl.No Name of Member Post.
1 Ms Rohini Raut Coordinator
2 Mr. Vivek Sharma Coordinator
3 Mr. Vinod Pathak Member
4 Prefects of all four houses Member
5 Head Girl & Head Boy of School Member